Bobby Darin - That's All

Bobby Darin - That's All

Catalogue Code: 707872

Barcode: 5050457078720

Release Date: 22 Mar 2010

Bobby's second album for the Atco label, That's All was an album of standards, an idea that was put forward by his friend and publicist Harriet Wassler. That the idea proved to be a success is beyond doubt; Mack The Knife was a transatlantic chart topper and won the 1959 Grammy Award for Record of the Year (the same year Bobby was named Best New Artist) and enabled Bobby to become one of the few artists to bridge the gap between teenage singles buyers and their album buying parents. The album was a major chjart success too, hitting #7 in the US and the top twenty in the UK.

1. Mack The Knife
2. Beyond The Sea
3. Through A Long And Sleepless Night
4. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
5. She Needs Me
6. It Ain't Necessarily So
7. I'll Remember April
8. That's The Way Love Is
9. Was There A Call For Me
10. Some Of These Days
11. Where Is The One
12. That's All