Tab Hunter - Tab Hunter

Tab Hunter - Tab Hunter

Catalogue Code: 710572

Barcode: 5050457105723

Release Date: 17 Oct 2011

Following the success of the single Young Love, a US chart topper for six weeks, plans were made for Tab Hunter to record a follow-up album. Unfortunately, at the time Tab was signed as an actor exclusively to Warner Brothers, and the Young Love single had appeared on the Dot label, owned by Paramount Pictures. Warner Brothers slapped a ban on Tab Hunter recording anything further for Dot but set up Warner Brothers Records specifically to cash in on this new found success. Whilst Tab's recording career eventually floundered, Warner Brothers went from success to success.

1. I Love You, Yes I Do
2. My Baby Just Cares For Me
3. I Want To Be With You Always
4. I'll Never Be Free
5. Time After Time
6. Candy
7. I Ain't Got Nobody
8. Let's Pretend There's A Moon
9. After You've Gone
10. All Alone
11. But Beautiful
12. Funny