Brenda Lee - This Is Brenda

Brenda Lee - This Is Brenda

Catalogue Code: 710932

Barcode: 5050457109325

Release Date: 1 Jan 2012

The third Brenda Lee studio album, This Is Brenda was recorded between March and September 1960. Prior to the release of the album, the track I Want To Be Wanted was issued as a single, eventually going on to top the US pop chart and hit #7 on the R&B listings (it would also make #31 in the UK), the perfect launch for the album. This Is Brenda was released in October 1960 and go on to make the Top Ten on the chart, peaking at #4, the biggest album success of her career.

1. When My Dream Boat Comes Home
2. I Want To Be Wanted
3. Just A Little
4. Pretend
5. Love And Learn
6. Teach Me Tonight
7. Hallelujah, I Love Hime So
8. Walking To New Orleans
9. Blueberry Hill
10. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow And Me)
11. Build A Big Fence
12. If I Didn't Care