Billy Fury - Halfway To Paradise

Billy Fury - Halfway To Paradise

Catalogue Code: 710952

Barcode: 5050457109523

Release Date: 1 Jan 2012

Despite never racking up a number one hit on either the singles or album chart, Billy Fury left a lasting impact on musical history. A tally of 26 hit singles between 1959 and 1966 (as well as a further three he scored upon his return in the 1980s), with eleven of these making the Top Ten, coupled with four hit albums during the same period, are indicative of success. The Halfway To Paradise album would become his biggest selling album, making #5 on the chart.

1. Halfway to Paradise
2. Don't Worry
3. Your're Having The Last Dance With Me
4. Push Push
5. Fury's Tune
6. Talkin' In My Sleep
7. Stick Around
8. A Thousand Stars
9. Cross My Heart
10. Comin' Up In The World
11. He Will Break Your Heart
12. Would You Stand By Me