Bob Luman - Let's Think About Livin'

Bob Luman - Let's Think About Livin'

Catalogue Code: 711192

Barcode: 5050457111922

Release Date: 1 Jan 2012

One time dreaming of a career as a professional baseball player, Bob Luman switched to music in 1956. After a couple of false starts, he got his big break, with Let's Think About Living being released whilst he was doing service in the Army. The single would eventually settle in the Top 10 and would enable him to tour nationally after leaving the army in 1962. He would remain something of a permanent fixture on the country charts for the next sixteen years, although nothing quite bettered his original hit.

1. Let's Think About Living
2. Meet Mr. Mud
3. Bad, Bad Day
4. Every Time The World Goes 'Round
5. Jealous Heart
6. I Love You Because
7. Oh, Lonesome Me
8. Throwin' Kisses
9. Why, Why, Bye, Bye
10. Dreamy Doll
11. I Love You So Much It Hurts
12. You Win Again