Cliff Richard - Listen To Cliff!

Cliff Richard - Listen To Cliff!

Catalogue Code: 711202

Barcode: 5050457112028

Release Date: 1 Jan 2012

Cliff Richard's fourth album saw him making something of a radical departure - this was not an album of pop songs and there were no singles lifted from it. Instead, Listen to Cliff finds him tackling songs from various musicals and popular songs from previous eras, with several new songs written to fit this formula. Despite the lack of a hit single, the album still proved successful and would hit #2 on the album chart.

1. What'd I Say
2. Blue Moon
3. True Love Will Come To You
4. Lover
5. Unchained Melody
6. Idle Gossip
7. First Lesson In Love
8. Almost Like Being In Love
9. Beat Out Dat Rhythm On A Drum
10. Memories Linger On
11. Temptation
12. I Live For You
13. Sentimental Journey
14. I Want You To Know
15. We Kiss In A Shadow
16. It's You