Cliff Richard And The Shadows - The Young Ones

Cliff Richard And The Shadows - The Young Ones

Catalogue Code: 711592

Barcode: 5050457115920

Release Date: 20 Feb 2012

The third film vehicle for Cliff Richard, The Young Ones was a major success at the cinema and on the charts. The soundtrack album also featured The Shadows, who additionally wrote several of the film's songs, and would go on to top the album chart, knocking Elvis Presley off top spot in the process. The Young Ones spent six weeks at the chart summit, making it one of the most successful soundtracks of the era.

1. Friday Night
2. Got A Funny Feeling
3. Peace Pipe
4. Nothing's Impossible
5. The Young Ones
6. All For One
7. Lessons In Love
8. No One For Me But Nicky
9. What D'you Know, We've Got A Show & Vaudeville/Have A Smile For Everyone You Meet/Tinkle, Tinkle, Tinkle/Algy The Piccadilly Johnny/Captain Ginjah/Joshua/Where Did You Get That Hat/What D'you Know, We've Got A Show/Living Doll
10. When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart
11. Mambo - Just Dance/Mood Mambo
12. The Savage
13. We Say Yeah