The Jacks - Jumpin' With The Jacks

The Jacks - Jumpin' With The Jacks

Catalogue Code: 712022

Barcode: 5050457120221

Release Date: 25 Jun 2012

To some they are The Jacks, to others The Cadets, yet in reality they are one and the same, releasing a string of singles on Modern (The Cadets) and RPM (The Jacks). This dual assault on the charts saw them make a number of hit doo-wop recordings and enabled them to tour extensively. Whilst they toured as The Cadets only, their live performances did feature many of The Jacks songs. These songs were originally gathered as the Jumpin' With The Jacks album in March 1957.

1. Why Don't You Write Me
2. Oo Wee Baby
3. Let's Make Up
4. Dream A Little Longer
5. This Empty Heart
6. So Wrong
7. Wiggie Waggie Woo
8. You Belong To Me
9. Sugar Baby
10. Why Did I Fall In Love
11. Do You Wanna Rock
12. My Clumsy Heart