Elkie Brooks - Amazing

Elkie Brooks - Amazing

Catalogue Code: 712142

Barcode: 5050457121426

Release Date: 16 Jul 2012

Originally released in 1996, Amazing finds Elkie recording with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra on an album produced by Trevor Jordan. A mixture of well known songs coupled with several written by Elkie proved popular with record buyers then, resulting in the album hitting #49 on the album chart. Long since unavailable, this reissue is a welcome return to the Elkie Brooks catalogue.

1. Nights In White Satin
2. Gasoline Alley
3. Paint Your Pretty Picture
4. No More The Fool
5. One More Heartache
6. 'Round Midnight
7. Will You Write Me A Song
8. Growing Tired
9. Our Love
10. Off The Beaten Track
11. Minutes
12. It All Comes Back To You
13. From The Heart
14. Don't Cry Out Loud
15. Only Women Bleed
16. We've Got Tonight
17. Lilac Wine