Fabian - 16 Fabulous Hits

Fabian - 16 Fabulous Hits

Catalogue Code: 713282

Barcode: 5050457132828

Release Date: 20 May 2013

A gathering together of Fabian’s numerous singles for the Chancellor label, including a fair smattering of B sides, most of which would usually get overlooked in any career retrospective. There again, that is the advantage of this album, which was originally released in 1962; Chancellor were unsure how long a career Fabian might enjoy, so they wasted little time in getting as much material out to the market as was possible. There are plenty of hits in among the 16 tracks, of course, meaning this just about lives up to its title.

1. Tiger
2. I'm A Man
3. String Along
4. Turn Me Loose
5. About This Thing Called Love
6. This Friendly World
7. Come On And Get Me
8. Hound Dog Man
9. Got The Feeling
10. Steady Date
11. Gonna Get You
12. Long Before
13. Mighty Cold (To A Warm Warm Heart)
14. Stop Thief
15. Hypnotized
16. Kissin' And Twistin'