Bert Kaempfert - Dancing In Wonderland

Bert Kaempfert - Dancing In Wonderland

Catalogue Code: 716872

Barcode: 5050457168728

Release Date: 23 Jun 2017

The third of Bert Kampfert’s Wonderland series of albums, following hot on the heels of Wonderland By Night and The Wonderland of Bert Kaempfert. The Dancing In Wonderland album was a minor success, propelling itself to #92 on the US album chart, thanks in part to the single extract Now And Forever which made the Top 50. The trumpet remains the dominant instrument for much of the album, although the saxophone gets more than a few solos along the way, whilst the material is largely drawn from light classics and standards from the thirties and forties.

1. Dancing In The Dark
2. Twilight Time
3. Unchained Melody
4. Funny Talk
5. Only Those In Love
6. There, I've Said It Again
7. Now And Forever
8. Somebody Loves Me
9. Blue Moon
10. When I Fall In Love
11. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
12. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)