The Trapp Family - The Sound Of Music

The Trapp Family - The Sound Of Music

Catalogue Code: 717512

Barcode: 5050457175122

Release Date: 23 Nov 2018

The Trapp Family story, or at least Hollywood’s romanticised version of it, is well known to music lovers around the world, with songs such as My Favourite Things, Edelweiss and Climb Ev’ry Mountain as popular today as when originally written. This unique album features various members of the family, reunited especially for the occasion of the recording, performing the songs that featured on the hit Broadway show and later film The Sound Of Music.

1. Preludium
2. The Sound Of Music
3. Maria
4. My Favourite Things
5. Sixteen Going On Seventeen
6. The Lonely Goatherd
7. Climb Ev'ry Mountain, Pt. 1
8. Do-Re-Mi
9. Laendler
10. An Ordinary Couple
11. Processional And Wedding March
12. Edelweiss
13. So Long, Farewell
14. Climb Ev'ry Mountain, Pt. 2