Robert Johnson - King Of The Delta Blues Singers

Robert Johnson - King Of The Delta Blues Singers

Catalogue Code: 717552

Barcode: 5050457175528

Release Date: 23 Nov 2018

He recorded barely twenty nine tracks, was dead before he reached the age of 28 and little is accurately known about his early days, yet Robert Johnson remains one of the most important blues musicians who ever picked up a guitar. His influence continues to be felt across many musical genres, and his own recordings are still highly regarded and revered. This collection of sixteen of his key tracks is probably the most important blues album of all time.

1. Cross Road Blues
2. Terraplane Blues
3. Come On In My Kitchen
4. Walkin' Blues
5. Last Fair Deal Gone Down
6. 32-20 Blues
7. Kind Hearted Woman Blues
8. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
9. Preachin' Blues
10. When You Got A Good Friend
11. Ramblin' On My Mind
12. Stones In My Passway
13. Traveling Riverside Blues
14. Milkcow's Calf Blues
15. Me And The Devil Blues
16. Hellhound On My Trail