Ace Drummond

Ace Drummond

Catalogue Code: 720179

Barcode: 5050457201791

Release Date: 17 Oct 2011

Ace Drummond is a G-Man of the sky, working out of Washington DC. He is sent to Mongolia to investigate why a new international airport is being prevented from being built. There he meets Peggy Trainor, who is searching for her missing archaeologist father. John 'Dusty' King ... Ace Drummond Jean Rogers ... Peggy Trainor Noah Beery Jr. ... Jerry Guy Bates Post ... The Grand Lama Lon Chaney Jr. ... Henchman Ivan Jackie Morrow ... Billy Meredith Selmer Jackson ... William Meredith, Sr. Robert Warwick ... Winston James B. Leong ... Henry Kee Written by Wyndham Gittens and Norman S Hall Directed by Ford Beebe and Clifford Smith Running time 251 mins

Volume 1
1. Where East Meets West
2. The Invisible Enemy
3. The Doorway Of Doom
4. The Radio Riddle
5. Bullets Of Sand
6. Evil Spirits
7. The Trackless Trail
Volume 2
1. The Sign In The Sky
2. Secret Service
3. The Mountain Of Jade
4. The Dragon Commands
5. The Squadron Of Death
6. The Worlds Akin