Champion The Wonder Horse (6 DVD)

Champion The Wonder Horse (6 DVD)

Catalogue Code: 740189

Barcode: 5050457401894

Release Date: 26 Sep 2005

Enjoy the exploits of Champion, a wild stallion that befriends twelve year old Ricky Hunt in the American South-West during the 1880s. No matter what scrapes Ricky manages to get himself into, the Wonder Horse and German shepherd dog Rebel are on hand to save the day. The complete television series.

Volume 1
1. The Saddle Tramp
2. Crossroad Trail
3. Salted Ground
4. The Medicine Man Mystery
Volume 2
1. Lost River
2. Renegade Stallion
3. Canyon Of Wanted Men
4. The Outlaw's Secret
Volume 3
1. Hangman's Noose
2. King Of The Rodeo
3. A Bugle For Ricky
4. The Stone Heart
Volume 4
1. The Deer Hunters
2. Black Kachina
3. Johnny Hands Up
4. Rails West
Volume 5
1. Andrew And The Deadly Double
2. Bad Men Of The Valley
3. The Return Of Red Cloud
4. Brand Of The Lawless
Volume 6
1. The Die-Hards
2. Challenge Of The West
3. Calhoun Rides Again
4. Bonus film: Horses And Guns (Gene Autry)