Eddie Fisher - Christmas With Eddie Fisher

Eddie Fisher - Christmas With Eddie Fisher

Catalogue Code: 709612

Barcode: 5050457096120

Release Date: 20 Sep 2010

Eddie Fisher burst onto the music scene in 1952, charting some ten songs on the US singles chart during the year. He also recorded three albums, all three of which made the upper echelons of the chart. The final album of the three was Christmas With Eddie Fisher, which would top the charts for a single week during the course of its run. Whilst the album as a whole carries a Christmas theme, three of the eight tracks on display were brand new songs, proof that Eddie took his Christmas venture as serious as he did his pop career.

1. Silent Night
2. White Christmas
3. You're All I Want For Christmas
4. Christmas Day
5. That's What Christmas Means To Me
6. Here Comes Santa Claus
7. Jingle Bells
8. O Come All Ye Faithful