Duane Eddy - Plays Songs Of Our Heritage

Duane Eddy - Plays Songs Of Our Heritage

Catalogue Code: 710382

Barcode: 5050457103828

Release Date: 23 May 2011

After the success of Have Twangy Guitar Will Travel, Especially For You and The Twang’s The Thang, Duane Eddy delved into America’s rich musical past for Songs Of Our Heritage. A much more acoustic album than any of its predecessors, Songs Of Our Heritage became his fourth charting album in the UK, peaking at #13.

1. Cripple Creek
2. Riddle Song
3. John Henry
4. Streets Of Laredo
5. Prisoner's Song
6. In The Pines
7. Ole Joe Clark
8. Wayfarin' Stranger
9. Top Of Old Smokey
10. Mule Train
11. Scarlet Ribbons