Frankie Laine - Hell Bent For Leather

Frankie Laine - Hell Bent For Leather

Catalogue Code: 711342

Barcode: 5050457113421

Release Date: 1 Jan 2012

Whilst he excelled in several musical genres, perhaps the one Frankie Laine made his own was the cowboy singer. Whilst many had enjoyed success in this style prior to Frankie, most notably the likes of Roy Rogers and Gene Autry, the genre had been largely forgotten until Frankie Laine came up with Hell Bent For Leather. Featuring songs that would become synonymous with Frankie in the years to come, such as Rawhide and Mule Train, the album was a resounding success.

1. Wanted Man
2. High Noon
3. Gunfight At The O.K. Corral
4. Bowie Knife
5. Along The Navajo Trail
6. The Cry Of The Wild Goose
7. Rawhide
8. City Boy
9. Cool Water
10. The 3:10 To Yuma
11. The Hanging Tree
12. Mule Train